U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Virginia
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 05-04-2007, 06:06 PM

1 posts, read 8,669 times

Advertisements

Hi All,

We currently live in IL, and are looking to move closer to my wives family in Spotsylvania.

My wife is a dog groomer and I am a network administrator.

We are looking at a home in Wilderness Shores in Locust Grove. Anyone have any feedback on Locust Grove and/or Wilderness Shores?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 05-04-2007, 08:25 PM

1,218 posts, read 4,564,790 times