Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Work and Employment
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 04-20-2015, 06:23 PM

31 posts, read 26,088 times

Advertisements

I am going on 23 years old and I graduated a 4-year liberal arts college in December studying English. Now, I am not hating on anyone studying Humanities, but now I feel regret doing that major. The reason being is that it is now going on 5 months since graduation, and I have only had 1 interview since applying for jobs prior to graduation. That's right, after going to the school's job fair, having my resume checked, interning, and etc. I only had 1 interview.