Jump to a detailed profile or search site with Google Custom Search

FCC Registered Cell Phone and Antenna Towers in Aptos, California


Full list of 10 FCC Registered Antenna Towers in Aptos, CA

  • FCC Registered Antenna Towers in Aptos, CA
  • Note: Not all towers must be registered in the FCC database, so the above map may not list all the towers in the area.
  • No street view available for this location
Lisa M Minney, 1600 Soquel Dr (Lat: 36.991111 , Lon: -121.923333), Type: 15.8, Overall height: 15.2 m, Registrant: Crown Castle Gt Company LLC, Regulatory.Department@crowncastle.Com, Canon-sburg, Phone: (724) 416-2000 Find on map
Jerri L Janjua, 1600 Soquel Dr (Lat: 36.991111 , Lon: -121.923333), Type: 15.8, Overall height: 15.2 m, Registrant: Verizon Wireless, Carol.King@verizonwireless.Com, Alpha-retta, Phone: (678) 339-4277 Find on map
Jerri L Janjua, 1600 Soquel Dr (Lat: 36.991111 , Lon: -121.923333), Type: 15.8, Overall height: 15.2 m, Registrant: Verizon Wireless, Carol.King@verizonwireless.Com, Alpha-retta, Phone: (678) 339-4277 Find on map
Sonya Dutton, 1600 Soquel Dr (Lat: 36.991111 , Lon: -121.923333), Type: 15.8, Overall height: 15.2 m, Registrant: Verizon Wireless, Pamelia.Hoof@verizonwireless.Com, Alpha-retta, Phone: (678) 339-4271 Find on map
Richard Byrne, 7500 Old Dominion Court (Lat: 36.979694 , Lon: -121.910139), Type: 28.9, Overall height: 28 m, Registrant: Towerco Assets LLC, Shart@towerco.Com, Cary, Phone: (919) 469-5559 Find on map
Richard Byrne, 7500 Old Dominion Court (Lat: 36.979694 , Lon: -121.910139), Type: 28.9, Overall height: 28 m, Registrant: Towerco Assets LLC, Afry@towerco.Com, Cary, Phone: (919) 653-5710 Find on map
Edward G Roach, 7500 Old Dominion Court (Lat: 36.979694 , Lon: -121.910139), Type: 28.9, Structure height: 06087 m, Overall height: 28 m, Registrant: Sba 2012 Tc Assets, LLC, Eroach@sbasite.Com, Boca -Raton, Phone: (561) 995-7670 Find on map
Lisa M Minney, 1600 Soquel Dr (Lat: 36.991111 , Lon: -121.923333), Type: 15.8, Structure height: 06087 m, Overall height: 15.2 m, Registrant: Crown Castle, Lisa.Minney@crowncastle.Com, Canon-sburg, Phone: (724) 416-2257 Find on map
Lisa M Minney, 1600 Soquel Dr (Lat: 36.991111 , Lon: -121.923333), Type: 15.8, Structure height: 06087 m, Overall height: 15.2 m, Registrant: Crown Castle, Don.Snyder@crowncastle.Com, Canon-sburg, Phone: (724) 416-2470 Find on map
1600 Soquel Dr (Lat: 36.991111 , Lon: -121.923333), Type: 15.2, Overall height: 15.2 m, Registrant: Gte Mobilnet Of California Limited Partnership, Jrobbins@mobilnet.Gte.Com, Atlan-ta, Phone: (770) 391-1732 Find on map
Discuss Aptos, California (CA) on our hugely popular California forum.


City-data.com does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site.  Use at your own risk.
Some parts © 2020 Advameg, Inc.

Table of Contents