FCC Registered Cell Phone and Antenna Towers in Athens, Pennsylvania


Full list of 9 FCC Registered Antenna Towers in Athens, PA

  • FCC Registered Antenna Towers in Athens, PA
  • Note: Not all towers must be registered in the FCC database, so the above map may not list all the towers in the area.
  • No street view available for this location
Charles K Leto, Off Weaver Road (, Lat: 41.960361 , Lon: -76.548556), Type: 59.4, Overall height: 54.9 m, Registrant: 7177728024, Cleto@state.Pa.Us, 2605 INTERSTATE DRIVE, SUITE 135 Find on map
Paul McGinn, 2 South River Street (, Lat: 41.964611 , Lon: -76.517778), Type: 59.4, Overall height: 59.4 m, Registrant: 5619950320, Fcc-Contact@gtpsites.Com, 750 PARK OF COMMERCE BLVD, ST. 300 Find on map
Donald R Appleby, Off Weaver Road (, Lat: 41.960361 , Lon: -76.548556), Type: 59.4, Overall height: 54.9 m, Registrant: 7177728005, Radio@state.Pa.Us, 5 TECHNOLOGY PARK Find on map
DONALD R APPLEBY, Off Weaver Road (, Lat: 41.960361 , Lon: -76.548556), Type: 59.4, Overall height: 54.9 m, Registrant: 7177728005, Radio@state.Pa.Us, 5 TECHNOLOGY PARK Find on map
Kristin J Landon, 2 South River Street (, Lat: 41.964611 , Lon: -76.517778), Type: 59.4, Overall height: 59.4 m, Registrant: 7179099700, Robert.Shaw@strat-Comm.Com, 2250 MILLENNIUM WAY SUITE 300 Find on map
Kristin J Landon, 2 South River Street (, Lat: 41.964611 , Lon: -76.517778), Type: 59.4, Overall height: 59.4 m, Registrant: 7179099700, Robert.Shaw@strat-Comm.Com, 2250 MILLENNIUM WAY SUITE 300 Find on map
Sheila R Becker, 2 South River Street (, Lat: 41.964611 , Lon: -76.517778), Type: 59.4, Overall height: 59.4 m, Registrant: 9789214915, Sbecker@tcpcommunications.Com, 900 CUMMINGS CENTER, SUITE 305U Find on map
Leslie N Nixon, 2 South River Street (, Lat: 41.964611 , Lon: -76.517778), Type: 59.4, Overall height: 59.4 m, Registrant: 5619950320, Fcc-Contact@gtpsites.Com, 750 PARK OF COMMERCE BLVD, ST. 300 Find on map
Rr 1 Box 180 Sutliff Hill Rd (, Lat: 41.960556 , Lon: -76.548333), Type: 24.0, Overall height: 20 m, Registrant: 5702653227, Fostergc@epix.Net, RR 5 BOX 5564 Find on map
Discuss Athens, Pennsylvania (PA) on our hugely popular Pennsylvania forum.


City-data.com does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site.  Use at your own risk.
Some parts © 2015 Advameg, Inc.

Table of Contents