U.S. Cities - City-Data Homepage  
City-Data Forum
City-Data.com Homepage

FCC Registered Cell Phone and Antenna Towers in Spartansburg, Pennsylvania






Jump to a detailed profile or search
site with Google Custom Search

Business Search
14 Million Businesses in
12,000 Categories
Find:
Near:

Back to: Spartansburg, PA, Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania forum, All US cities.

FCC Registered Antenna Towers in Spartansburg, PA
Note: Not all towers must be registered in the FCC database, so the above map
may not list all the towers in the area.
No street view available for this location

Full list of 11 FCC Registered Antenna Towers in Spartansburg, PA:

Dan Gonzalez, 1.8 Mi Se (Lat: 41.808056 Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m
Registrant: 9727184599, Dan.Gonzalez@verizon.Com


Kevin J Jenkins, 24592 Cemetery Road (Lat: 41.824306 Lon: -79.665778), Type: 91.4, Overall height: 88.3 m
Registrant: 4125318800, Kevin.Jenkins@wirelessdevelopmentgroup.Com, MANOR OAK ONE, SUITE 110 1910 COCHR


Alan Hunter, 1.8 Mi Se (Lat: 41.808056 Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m
Registrant: 9727181058, Alan.A.Hunter@verizon.Com


Elissa E McOmber, 1.8 Mi Se (Lat: 41.808056 Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m
Registrant: 9315281584, Elissa.Mcomber@ftr.Com, 250 SOUTH FRANKLIN


Dan Gonzalez, 1.8 Mi Se (Lat: 41.808056 Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m
Registrant: 9727184599, Dan.Gonzalez@verizon.Com


April Yalenezian, 1.8 Mi Se (Lat: 41.808056 Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m
Registrant: 5089913525, April.L.Yalenezian@verizon.Com, SHAWMUT AVE AND NASH, 02


cicily wallace, 23158 Patcheon Road (Lat: 41.801417 Lon: -79.672194), Type: 78.9, Structure height: 42039 m, Overall height: 76.2 m
Registrant: 7707971070, Network.Regulatory@verizonwireless.Com, 1120 SANCTUARY PARKWAY Ste.1-50 Mc: Gasa5reg


Mikhail Raznobriadsev, 23158 Patcheon Road (Lat: 41.801417 Lon: -79.672194), Type: 78.9, Structure height: 42039 m, Overall height: 76.2 m
Registrant: 7707971070, Network.Regulatory@verizonwireless.Com, 1120 SANCTUARY PARKWAY Ste.1-50 Mc: Gasa5reg


April Yalenezian, 1.8 Mi Se (Lat: 41.808056 Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Structure height: 42039 m, Overall height: 67 m
Registrant: 6177331049, April.L.Yalenezian@verizon.Com, SHAWMUT AVE AND NASH, 02 FLOOR


1.8 Mi Se (Lat: 41.808056 Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m
Registrant: 9727181058, John.Ralston@telops.Gte.Com


RAMON JONES, County Line Rd., 2 Miles East Of Rt. 77 (Lat: 41.846667 Lon: -79.616111), Type: 60.9, Overall height: 54.8 m
Registrant: 8147241234, Rjones@mobilcom.Net, 16343 CONNEAUT LAKE RD.



Discuss this city on our hugely popular Pennsylvania forum

Back to: Spartansburg, PA, Pennsylvania, All US cities.


City-data.com does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site.  Use at your own risk.
Some parts © 2014 Advameg, Inc.