FCC Registered Cell Phone and Antenna Towers in Spartansburg, Pennsylvania


Full list of 11 FCC Registered Antenna Towers in Spartansburg, PA

  • FCC Registered Antenna Towers in Spartansburg, PA
  • Note: Not all towers must be registered in the FCC database, so the above map may not list all the towers in the area.
  • No street view available for this location
Dan Gonzalez, 1.8 Mi Se (, Lat: 41.808056 , Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m, Registrant: 9727184599, Dan.Gonzalez@verizon.Com Find on map
Kevin J Jenkins, 24592 Cemetery Road (, Lat: 41.824306 , Lon: -79.665778), Type: 91.4, Overall height: 88.3 m, Registrant: 4125318800, Kevin.Jenkins@wirelessdevelopmentgroup.Com, MANOR OAK ONE, SUITE 110 1910 COCHR Find on map
Alan Hunter, 1.8 Mi Se (, Lat: 41.808056 , Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m, Registrant: 9727181058, Alan.A.Hunter@verizon.Com Find on map
Elissa E McOmber, 1.8 Mi Se (, Lat: 41.808056 , Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m, Registrant: 9315281584, Elissa.Mcomber@ftr.Com, 250 SOUTH FRANKLIN Find on map
Dan Gonzalez, 1.8 Mi Se (, Lat: 41.808056 , Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m, Registrant: 9727184599, Dan.Gonzalez@verizon.Com Find on map
April Yalenezian, 1.8 Mi Se (, Lat: 41.808056 , Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m, Registrant: 5089913525, April.L.Yalenezian@verizon.Com, SHAWMUT AVE AND NASH, 02 Find on map
cicily wallace, 23158 Patcheon Road (, Lat: 41.801417 , Lon: -79.672194), Type: 78.9, Structure height: 42039 m, Overall height: 76.2 m, Registrant: 7707971070, Network.Regulatory@verizonwireless.Com, 1120 SANCTUARY PARKWAY Ste.1-50 Mc: Gasa5reg Find on map
Mikhail Raznobriadsev, 23158 Patcheon Road (, Lat: 41.801417 , Lon: -79.672194), Type: 78.9, Structure height: 42039 m, Overall height: 76.2 m, Registrant: 7707971070, Network.Regulatory@verizonwireless.Com, 1120 SANCTUARY PARKWAY Ste.1-50 Mc: Gasa5reg Find on map
April Yalenezian, 1.8 Mi Se (, Lat: 41.808056 , Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Structure height: 42039 m, Overall height: 67 m, Registrant: 6177331049, April.L.Yalenezian@verizon.Com, SHAWMUT AVE AND NASH, 02 FLOOR Find on map
1.8 Mi Se (, Lat: 41.808056 , Lon: -79.659722), Type: 73.0, Overall height: 67 m, Registrant: 9727181058, John.Ralston@telops.Gte.Com Find on map
RAMON JONES, County Line Rd., 2 Miles East Of Rt. 77 (, Lat: 41.846667 , Lon: -79.616111), Type: 60.9, Overall height: 54.8 m, Registrant: 8147241234, Rjones@mobilcom.Net, 16343 CONNEAUT LAKE RD. Find on map
Discuss Spartansburg, Pennsylvania (PA) on our hugely popular Pennsylvania forum.


City-data.com does not guarantee the accuracy or timeliness of any information on this site.  Use at your own risk.
Some parts © 2015 Advameg, Inc.

Table of Contents