Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Colorado > Boulder area
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 02-25-2013, 03:17 PM

103 posts, read 293,440 times

Advertisements

I am moving to Boulder and would like to rent downtown where I can walk to everything. Does anyone know of any rentals that might allow 4 very well-behaved indoor cats? My budget is $1500 - $2000 a month and my timing is flexible. All suggestions welcome!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 02-27-2013, 12:44 PM

5 posts, read 13,422 times
We have 4 cats too! I'm a vet tech with close to a decade of veterinary experience and even I had trouble finding anything. Our cats are our children, I have had my 3 girls their whole lives and our little boy is a sweet rescue with cancer- there was no way we would ever "just give up" one or two to find a place, we are a family package.