Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > California
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 08-30-2008, 07:36 PM

497 posts, read 1,698,221 times

Advertisements

Hello! I posted in the Los Angeles forum as well! I planning to move to California after I graduate to pursue my M.B.A. My two choices are Stanford and UCLA. I'm not sure which one to choose. My goal is to work for Disney. I am majoring in Buiness Administration with a Minor in Psychology. My concentration is in Human Resource Management. Also I'm not sure whether I want to make my home in San Fransisco or Los Angeles. If anyone would give me some pointers on Stanford's MBA program or tips on moving to San Fransisco that would be great! Should I work before I attend grad school(Which I don't want to do)
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 08-31-2008, 11:51 AM

253 posts, read 1,336,196 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by brit3218 View Post
Hello! I posted in the Los Angeles forum as well! I planning to move to California after I graduate to pursue my M.B.A. My two choices are Stanford and UCLA. I'm not sure which one to choose. My goal is to work for Disney. I am majoring in Buiness Administration with a Minor in Psychology. My concentration is in Human Resource Management. Also I'm not sure whether I want to make my home in San Fransisco or Los Angeles. If anyone would give me some pointers on Stanford's MBA program or tips on moving to San Fransisco that would be great! Should I work before I attend grad school(Which I don't want to do)