Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Colorado
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 05-07-2007, 07:58 AM

4 posts, read 16,890 times

Advertisements

HI there! I'm very new to this, so I hope I'm doing it right.
My family and I would like to move from MI to somewhere in Colorado.
Job location isn't a problem since my husband can work from home. We'd like somewhere with young families, good public education, close to amenities, and close to great hiking/mountain views, scenic, etc. Ideally, we'd love to get a 4 bedroom home in a family neighborhood with a larger feeling lot, walk to park, for 350k or less.
We hope to make a trip to visit this summer and check out some suggested areas. We've been thinking about Morrison, Louisville, and Littleton?
Any help would be appreciated!
Thanks!!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 05-07-2007, 08:28 AM

11,826 posts, read 34,430,278 times
We need more information on your likes and dislikes. I think you have covered all of the front range save for the 55 and better communities.

Old 05-07-2007, 08:47 AM

530 posts, read 2,625,162 times