U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Texas > Dallas
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 03-04-2013, 01:18 PM

2,825 posts, read 4,087,395 times

Advertisements

Not new to Dallas, but I am new to parenting. We're beginning the search for the top schools in the area and I wanted to put this out here as it seems like there is really some great advice going around on these boards.

Background: