Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Florida
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 11-30-2015, 01:25 PM

27,215 posts, read 43,923,184 times

Advertisements

Great news for those suffering who waited nearly two years for the state to fumble around with it...

Florida Chooses Five Dispensaries for Legal CBD Strains | High Times
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 11-30-2015, 01:32 PM

1,834 posts, read 2,695,348 times
A true medical use for marijuana would be so rare so that we really only need one dispensaries in the state. Really though I am an old farmer in my past life and thus know about plants and the stuff we put on them. Smoking marijuana is just as harmful as tobacco and more so. Expect no good from the wide spread usage of the plant.

Old 11-30-2015, 02:00 PM

301 posts, read 368,523 times
Hello Kyle --

Outstanding news!

Thank you for posting. Let us hope and pray that MM becomes 100% legal in Florida. People are suffering while monopolistic and bully pharmaceutical companies, doctors and health insurance are scamming us with prescription Meds that hurt us rather than help us. Medical Marijuana has NO side effects and does the same thing as most Medications with zero side effects.

Thank you Kyle

Old 11-30-2015, 02:01 PM

25,573 posts, read 17,281,298 times
"Medical Marijuana".
What a crock.

Remember "medicinal brandy"?
How about "red wine when you are pregnant"?
Ranks right up there with a "tobacco smoke enema".
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tobacco_smoke_enema