Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Florida
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 03-30-2008, 10:05 AM

52 posts, read 288,087 times

Advertisements

I apologize for bringing this up again but I've got to vent somewhere! I try very hard nowadays to avoid feeling any stress when driving because it is so overwhelming here (southwest florida) when driving. I'm a good driver, observant but not perfect by any stretch of the imagination (speed problem but not too offensive). I've never been prone to road rage or much irritation but in this area, I am daily driven to a point where I don't know whether to scream or cry.