Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > General U.S.
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 09-30-2010, 07:12 PM

16 posts, read 28,512 times

Advertisements

Hi Friends,

My name is Bonny, and I am new to the states living in MN and right now I am looking for a cheap,low crime, regular job opportunity city to live in East Coast in Genaral, I am not really sure yet on what career to engage on but somehow thinking of Auto Machanic or Nursing but I still havent completed my high school Grade.....will work on it soon once I get a little ease with family expenses and stuffs..its actually what is keeping me behind.

(Cheap Rent will be looking at like $300 -$500 ...1 or 2 bedroom apartment.)

Pls feel free to advice me on anything as you can I will somuch appreciate your time and advice.

Waiting....
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 09-30-2010, 07:30 PM

783 posts, read 2,023,085 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by noxyb View Post
Hi Friends,

My name is Bonny, and I am new to the states living in MN and right now I am looking for a cheap,low crime, regular job opportunity city to live in East Coast in Genaral, I am not really sure yet on what career to engage on but somehow thinking of Auto Machanic or Nursing but I still havent completed my high school Grade.....will work on it soon once I get a little ease with family expenses and stuffs..its actually what is keeping me behind.

(Cheap Rent will be looking at like $300 -$500 ...1 or 2 bedroom apartment.)