U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Covid-19 Information Page
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Georgia
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 03-28-2016, 02:04 PM

8 posts, read 14,799 times

Advertisements

Hello,

I am married with two small children. I am a recent college graduate with a degree in Organizational Leadership. My husband is an owner operator. We are currently located in Charlotte and are looking to move to GA. I am looking for a good family atmosphere, with nearby grocery stores, YMCA, and awesome schools. We are looking to spend about 900-1200 month is rent preferably a 3/2 or 4/2 with a lot of space. I have a lot of experience in the healthcare/customer service field/sales and a little bit of transportation. What would be a good area for both of our careers. I would like to be in an area where I could find a Mon-Friday job paying at 35k up a year. Thanks for your help!!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 03-28-2016, 08:10 PM

6,648 posts, read 8,152,144 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by kss3h View Post
Hello,