U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Hobbies and Recreation
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 07-31-2007, 01:13 PM

108 posts, read 96,772 times

Advertisements

i have been playing pool for a few years. and wondered what makes a good cue stick good, and a bad one bad? is it the tip, the cue shaft, or what? i play with a old players cue with a sniper tip, and found i play alright. i know it is a cheap cue, but it seams to work. so if anyone can tell me,it would help. thank you very much!!
Rate this post positively Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 08-01-2007, 10:30 AM

1,498 posts, read 3,348,745 times