U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Kentucky > Louisville area
 [Register]
Louisville area Jefferson County
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 04-06-2009, 05:41 PM

7 posts, read 15,268 times

Advertisements

Hello,
I was wondering if anyone could inform me of where to find good paying, part time work here in Louisville. I am looking for something that pays $10 per hour or more. I am looking for about 9-10 hours per week in the evening. Perhaps 3 hours per night 3 nights per week. I am trying to find something that will blend nicely with a full time job I have now.

I am a college graduate with a BA degree. My job history includes a variety of positions including 8 years of management experience (mostly in the service industry). I underwent a career change about 18 months ago and am working as a Certified Pharmacy Technician. I'm hoping to find something relatively soon.

Thank you.
Rate this post positively Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-06-2009, 05:45 PM

5,764 posts, read 6,433,919 times
Default Search sites

There is www.careerbuilder.com lets you pick part time jobs as a search option.

Have you tried www.louisvillehelpwanted.com ?

Old 04-06-2009, 05:49 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by johnsonkk View Post
There is www.careerbuilder.com lets you pick part time jobs as a search option.

Have you tried www.louisvillehelpwanted.com ?

johnsonkk, thank you.