Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Maine
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Closed Thread Start New Thread

Old 08-13-2008, 07:56 AM

20 posts, read 58,850 times

Advertisements

Hi everyone!

Another newbie here. We are in the process of making some final decisions on a move to Maine from Mass. Wondering how other former Mass families found the transition. We have 2 children 8yo & 5yo - so changing schools too. Would love any input!

Michele

Old 08-13-2008, 01:27 PM

2,272 posts, read 6,656,530 times
There are TONS of people of Mass living here. Where are you moving from, and where to?

Old 08-13-2008, 04:52 PM

182 posts, read 489,724 times
We did it January 4th of this year.

Run, don't walk.

Old 08-13-2008, 05:31 PM

7,727 posts, read 12,354,717 times