Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Missouri
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 07-16-2013, 10:46 PM

6 posts, read 8,565 times

Advertisements

Hello! So I'll preface this by saying I'm originally born and raised in the Jeff City area, and graduated from MU in 2009 with a degree in business. I lived in JC/Columbia for my first 22 years of life, and I'm 27 now. When I graduated from MU, I took a job in KC, and moved away. Now I'm married and no longer working the job in KC that I moved here to work (I'm now self employed). I never really had any plans to move back to JC, however my family still lives there, and my wife and I are considering moving back to the area to be near family (she's from columbia) when we start to have kids.