U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Nebraska
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 12-08-2007, 06:45 PM

6 posts, read 30,824 times

Advertisements

Hi...
i am a doctor who is thinking of accepting a job offer in columbus, NE. I wish if anyone can help me in making the right decision... I live in Michigan right now....
1- Do you really recommend columbus as a place of living?
2- do you recommend buying or just rent first to see if we will stay longeer?
3- what is the best place to live in , giving that I have to be able to get to the hospital fast in case I have an emeregncy ?
4- what is bad about living there )?
5- does anyone have an experiance with the hospital, is it an advanced hospital, good doctors, easy access, in a good area or not,..?

I would really appreciate that alot..........

Dr. Shady cool
Rate this post positively Quick reply to this message

Old 12-09-2007, 02:04 PM

1,821 posts, read 4,914,393 times