U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Covid-19 Information Page
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Louisiana > New Orleans
 [Register]
New Orleans New Orleans - Metairie - Kenner metro area
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 05-18-2009, 09:42 AM

3 posts, read 8,575 times

Advertisements

Hello New Orleans!

I have been perusing this forum for approximately 2 years now as well as other cities in the USA and I think I have made my decision regarding my next living destination. I am in need of some vital information that I know you all can offer me through first hand experience. Although I haven't met anyone here, I can trust many of you are sincere in your love and grievances for this city judging by what I've seen in the forums to date. I thank you in advance for any information, positive or negative and apprieciate your patience with my extremely long winded request for information.