Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Pennsylvania
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 02-20-2007, 08:12 PM

10 posts, read 40,928 times

Advertisements

Hi All!! I'm New To This Forum But I Am Having A House Built In Hawley Pa. I Am Both Excited And Nervous At The Same Time! I Don't Know How The Job Opportunities Are Out In Pa! So I'm A Little Worried That I Won't Be Able To Find Anything! I've Been Serching Now Even Though We Aren't Moving Till The End Of This Year! But I Work As A Real Estate Accountant And My Boyfriend Is A Gas Utility Worker. Any Ideas Of Good Places To Look For A Job? Also, If Anyone Knows Like Things To Do, Shopping, Dining..etc.

Thanks!!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 02-21-2007, 09:36 PM

6,044 posts, read 24,023,003 times
No advice, but best of luck to you!

Old 02-21-2007, 11:23 PM

62 posts, read 329,266 times
I used to work in HR as a recruiter - that was before mommy hood took over - LOL.