Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Politics and Other Controversies
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 03-22-2020, 02:47 PM

38,936 posts, read 23,877,781 times

Advertisements

Quote:
Originally Posted by No_Recess View Post
Don't you think he still knows about viruses being icky and all that?

I mean...I have a master's in criminal justice and even that came across my desk many years ago.
I'm just specifying what he is a doctor is. If Ben Carson got it, then the comment of being sick and traveling all over has more weight. In the defense of Sen. Paul, it is mostly the same understanding we do.

Old 03-22-2020, 02:47 PM

20,955 posts, read 8,663,106 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by No_Recess View Post
Don't you think he still knows about viruses being icky and all that?

I mean...I have a master's in criminal justice and even that came across my desk many years ago.
Remember, Trump didn't know that the Flu killed people. You give these people too much credit.

Rand thinks a Russian Fiction Writer is the lord. It's hard to be logical when you buy into cults.

Old 03-22-2020, 02:49 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by mkpunk View Post
I'm just specifying what he is a doctor is. If Ben Carson got it, then the comment of being sick and traveling all over has more weight. In the defense of Sen. Paul, it is mostly the same understanding we do.
Think about the already sick doctor who paid for the Gold Package at CPAC and came in contact with dozens!