U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Covid-19 Information Page
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Politics and Other Controversies
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 08-01-2009, 01:36 AM

9 posts, read 4,868 times

Advertisements

I am no expert on politics but it doesn't take a rocket scientist to understand the transformation conservative media has made since their party was no longer in office.

All day long they attack our President in ways I would not submit my worst enemy to, as if he is the root of everything that is broken in our country.

Why do they attack this new and challenged President so severely, but for 8 years they never came close to questioning the man that made all of this a reality for us to begin with? Ok, maybe he was questioned, but strung up by the damn balls and watched under a microscope? Nah. No matter what good our President does, the opposite party finds something wrong with it and whines about it to all the world like little obnoxious kids.

Seriously? Dont you realize what you are bitching about is a direct result of the absolute HELL your own party put us through to begin with?!

What gives? Why are you guys so pissed at the guy who has the unreal task at repairing it all, instead of the person that made it all go to hell to begin with? Why don't you put yourself in our Presidents shoes, instead of ***** about how wrong he is?