Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > North Carolina > Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary
 [Register]
Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary The Triangle Area
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 03-06-2007, 02:30 PM

12 posts, read 50,594 times

Advertisements

Hello my name is Dorcas and I currently reside in a suburb outside of Cleveland, OH. I am very much interested in moving to The Raliegh Durham area around Research Triangle Park or Downtown Raliegh but I am also looking to move to Charlotte. The problem is that Im an Administrative Assistant/Office Manager and I was wondering with this "Profession" where would I most likely be able to find a job between these to major cities. Also which city has more to do for recreation? In Cleveland they are praising North Carolina and especially the Raliegh area to be the next Atlanta. Thank you very much for your responses I really appreciate it.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 03-06-2007, 02:39 PM

3,124 posts, read 12,666,718 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by dorcas12345 View Post