Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Relationships
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 10-10-2013, 12:15 PM

322 posts, read 505,874 times

Advertisements

Do you get hit on a lot? I have no experiences with attractive women because I have never dated one. I wouldn't even ask one out because I know I will get rejected, so I don't even try. To the women who are super attractive, what's your life like? Do you get hit on a lot by men or not?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 10-10-2013, 12:24 PM

2,758 posts, read 4,977,223 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mtbornnard View Post
Do you get hit on a lot? I have no experiences with attractive women because I have never dated one. I wouldn't even ask one out because I know I will get rejected, so I don't even try. To the women who are super attractive, what's your life like? Do you get hit on a lot by men or not?
https://www.city-data.com/forum/relat...ttractive.html

Old 10-10-2013, 10:57 PM

31 posts, read 33,862 times
Iv been told so many times by people that Im really cute, pretty, sexy, whatever. But in reality I NEVER get hit on. I don't even really get asked out. I use to wonder if guys were scared of me or something. I have been told I look like the kind of girl who would just tell a guy to **** off which is actually true I would in certain situations. I knew a girl who was pretty and she ALWAYS got hit on. Im glad that's not me cuz that would be really ****ing annoying. All I care about is finding the one dude and Ill be good.

Old 10-10-2013, 11:43 PM