U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > California > San Francisco - Oakland
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 06-10-2012, 08:02 PM

3 posts, read 31,728 times

Advertisements

Im a 21 year old mechanic working for FORD currently living in Southern California. I love southern california, everything is less then a hour away from me, beautiful women, nice weather, great nightlife but I'm looking for a change. Ive being considering moving to either New York or San Francisco and i came down to the conclusion of moving to San Francisco. Im not looking to live in the Bay Area because it is so expensive so can you guys give me advice on cities close by to the Bay which are a little less expensive yet close enough to the city.

My want list is:
-Close enough to the city to commute either by car/public transportation regularly
-Safe neighborhood, low crime (i lived in Los Angeles I'm done with the lowlifes)
-I am 21 so something that isn't boring, great nightlife
-AFFORDABLE
-Beautiful women!!!!!!!!

Thanks guys, your help/advice is greatly appreciated!
Rate this post positively Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-10-2012, 08:41 PM

5,242 posts, read 12,451,089 times