Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > California > San Francisco - Oakland
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 02-10-2009, 11:37 PM

1 posts, read 3,947 times

Advertisements

Hi I'm a student at Sonoma State, and the only Big Four accounting firm that doesn't come to SSU. I really want to do the summer leadership program, but I don't know how to contact the recruiters in the San Francisco office. On the website, it only says to contact the career center or the campus rep...and there is none at my school...
Any help? Thanks!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 02-11-2009, 11:46 AM

495 posts, read 1,831,221 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by tryingclub View Post
Hi I'm a student at Sonoma State, and the only Big Four accounting firm that doesn't come to SSU. I really want to do the summer leadership program, but I don't know how to contact the recruiters in the San Francisco office. On the website, it only says to contact the career center or the campus rep...and there is none at my school...
Any help? Thanks!