U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Covid-19 Information Page
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Florida > Tampa Bay
 [Register]
Tampa Bay Tampa - St. Petersburg - Clearwater
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 06-21-2012, 03:47 AM

44 posts, read 61,941 times

Advertisements

We're moving to Wesley Chapel on 7/28 (had a rough go of things this week with an uncooperative seller and that was almost for not, but I digress)

I'm currently a self employed personal trainer and group fitness instructor. This is something I will continue to do part-time.

I am also considering going back to school for nursing. (I've been playing with this for years)

I'm interested in the various schools in the area (particularly for the associate's program, I'd rather do that FIRST then get the bachelor's after I'm working) and also interested in tuition assitance/scholarship programs, etc you are aware of...

FL seems to be a LOT better in that department than here in NH. Financials have basically kept me from doing this since we have always needed my income to live here. Down there my husband will be the primary and whatever I bring in will be the gravy.
Rate this post positively Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-21-2012, 07:29 AM

420 posts, read 780,701 times