Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > World Forums > Canada > Toronto
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Closed Thread Start New Thread

Old 10-24-2010, 07:47 PM

9 posts, read 22,004 times

Advertisements

Sorry for the generalization...but yea I'm a young male college student who recently moved from the states...

I'm decently attractive, social, well spoken, well dressed, and attend school here...

While people here are polite and nice, I feel like when you get deeper most are flacky and hardly any actually want to get to really know you...am I the only that feels like this? the women here also seem really uptight, reserved, and flacky as well, esp the ones at my university ...its like you cant even go after them because of their excuses...any info would be helpful

Last edited by Projekt Kahn; 10-24-2010 at 08:22 PM..

Old 10-25-2010, 02:49 AM

1,654 posts, read 5,853,193 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by Projekt Kahn View Post
Sorry for the generalization...but yea I'm a young male college student who recently moved from the states...

I'm decently attractive, social, well spoken, well dressed, and attend school here...

While people here are polite and nice, I feel like when you get deeper most are flacky and hardly any actually want to get to really know you...am I the only that feels like this? the women here also seem really uptight, reserved, and flacky as well, esp the ones at my university ...its like you cant even go after them because of their excuses...any info would be helpful