U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Covid-19 Information Page
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Utah
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 07-31-2016, 10:21 PM

7 posts, read 9,065 times

Advertisements

Hello, Everyone!

This is Matt, 20 years old. I'm studying in Salt Lake City. I'm from Greece. I have a question for all you guys who has some information about both of those states that I mentioned on my Title.

Well, I'm studying in Utah and Utah is a really good place for who is coming from another country. I've never been into some racist conversation. I'm thinking about moving to Wyoming. Just because colleges prices are really expensive here in Utah. It's cheaper than most of the States, I know that but for me it is.

There are couple things that making me confused about Wyoming. I'm the guy who is really want to make some new friends and live in the peace. I've never been in Wyoming so I have no idea about Wyoming.

I would like to ask you guys, should I move to Wyoming? or Is Wyoming a racist state for non-white people?

If I move to Wyoming, I'll stay there about 4 years. Which means your guy's opinions is really important for me.

I know that every state has some racist people. That's for sure, but I'm looking for as low as Utah.

Thank you so much!

(I have one more option after than Wyoming, it is North Dakota, if you guys know something about North Dakota as well, that would be amazing for me. I really appreciate that.)

You guys have an amazing night.
Rate this post positively

Old 07-31-2016, 10:33 PM

8,440 posts, read 11,936,030 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by dreamer95 View Post
Hello, Everyone!