Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Florida > West Palm Beach - Boca Raton - Boynton Beach
 [Register]
West Palm Beach - Boca Raton - Boynton Beach Palm Beach County
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 04-25-2015, 10:03 PM

1 posts, read 935 times

Advertisements

Hello,

I will appreciate everyone's help that has any ideas or suggestions about moving to Palm Beach county or Piermont / Nyack NY.
Coming from Europe, I have been working in NYC for the past 15 years and live in NJ. I am getting tired of NYC and would like to explore other possibilities. I am in my 40s, female and love Palm Beach county and also the quiet Piermont NY. I am little scared of not making a mistake and try to take the right decision.
I have noticed that a lot of people on this forum are very well informed and would appreciate your help.
Thank you.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-25-2015, 10:05 PM

6,888 posts, read 11,279,469 times
Smile Line of work? Budget?

Are you able to work remotely?

Have you visited Palm beach County in the past?

Old 04-26-2015, 05:01 AM

1,108 posts, read 4,226,794 times