Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Wyoming
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 05-04-2018, 09:08 AM

1 posts, read 5,737 times

Advertisements

My husband is being re-stationed to Cheyenne Wyoming. We keep going back-and-forth about living in Cheyenne or the Wellington, Fort Collins area. I work in the medical field and as long as there’s a hospital nearby I should be able to find work. I really like horses and I’m guessing Cheyenne will be great for that but is there a lot to do in Cheyenne besides that? We both are very big into the outdoors and love our hikes; however, We have been to Fort Collins and absolutely love it. We never have actually been to Cheyenne yet. We are planning a trip there in a couple weekends to take a look around. Right now we live in Colorado Springs. Any suggestions would be great! We also have two kids that will need to be in school so any suggestions on school districts would also be great. We would at least like to rent a place With land for my horse and if not rent maybe buy. Apartments really are not an option for us

Last edited by Horsegirl23; 05-04-2018 at 09:21 AM..
Quick reply to this message

Old 05-04-2018, 09:44 AM

788 posts, read 1,740,665 times