Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > South Carolina > York and Lancaster Counties
 [Register]
York and Lancaster Counties Rock Hill - Fort Mill - York - Tega Cay - Lancaster
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 04-25-2011, 03:34 PM

2 posts, read 2,835 times

Advertisements

Hi,

I am planning to move from Columbia, SC to either RH/FM/TC

I have to do this since my wife has got a job in the north of Charlotte [Davidson, NC]

I am very new to SC as well and I am confused which town to pick from either of the three. Since we do not have kids so good school district is not a preference. I would love to live in a good neighbourhood with less or rather no crime rates, with easy accessibilty to shops/malls.

The downtown [i definitely beleive there shud be one] should be good enough too.

Any suggestion of apts in these area ?

Thanks
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-25-2011, 08:03 PM

259 posts, read 799,639 times
Hi!

There have been lots of discussions on this forum of apartments in Fort Mill and Rock Hill. Tega Cay is mostly houses but some apartments that are in Fort Mill might have a Tega Cay address.

I am going to suggest that you go to the main page of this forum (York and Lancaster County) and look to the right about an inch or so down for the spot where you can "Search This Forum". Type in "apartments Rock Hill" or "apartments Fort Mill" and it will give you any thread that speaks to those subjects.

I am giving you specific instructions because I noticed this is your first post here. It took me awhile to even see the search function!!!