Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Texas > San Antonio
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 08-19-2009, 12:36 PM

4 posts, read 8,111 times

Advertisements

I am new to san antonio, and have found a home that I am currently renting. I have been late in my rent 2(twice). I have a lease for 1yr. although my landlord changed address that my payment is to go to, other than, that stated in contract. I have on numerous accasions been trying to get in contact with her (with no response) I have recieved via e-mail when i get a chance to get on the internet threats of eviction. I have told my landlord i have no way of checking e-mails on a dayly or even montly bases. To please contact me or leave a number where i may reach them. No response. as well I don't have address wher i may reach them as they have changed addresses to a po box. again I have recieved another notice by them today. and have no way of informing them of my concerns or way of contacting them of emergencies that have arised. Please help
-MC
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 08-19-2009, 12:43 PM

179 posts, read 468,814 times