Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Real Estate
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 04-06-2018, 03:31 AM

1 posts, read 548 times

Advertisements

Hello, I am a teacher in Western Mass and for years have wanted to sell Real Estate. I am now in a position that I can now start to do it. I have looked around but am not able to find information on doing this. Can anyone suggest/help me with how to get started in realty ? I am not sure on what steps to take first. I do not know anyone selling real estate in this area. I would like to do it part time. I like teaching and want to continue teaching. Is there a need for part time realtors ?
Thank you for ANY help with this.

Last edited by MrBoney; 04-06-2018 at 03:51 AM..
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-06-2018, 04:39 PM

75 posts, read 306,972 times
Hi,
I am a realtor in Eastern Ma and can certainly point you in the right direction for a real estate school/classes to get your license. Whereabouts in Western Mass are you located?