Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Relationships
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 04-14-2010, 10:51 AM

4 posts, read 3,010 times

Advertisements

This is my first time typing and this forum stuff as well so here it goes. I have been with my girl for 17 years now and now everything i do she complains about it. this started noticing this 3 years ago but it was normal ithought but now it's so bad that that the only reason for her complaining about everything i do is that she dont love me anymore and hates me. Every time i have brought this up she gets very upset and says im just paranoid and to stop trying to be a victim. which really trips me out cause i thought i was just telling her how feel.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-14-2010, 10:58 AM

5,143 posts, read 5,416,778 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by elsandman View Post
This is my first time typing and this forum stuff as well so here it goes. I have been with my girl for 17 years now and now everything i do she complains about it. this started noticing this 3 years ago but it was normal ithought but now it's so bad that that the only reason for her complaining about everything i do is that she dont love me anymore and hates me. Every time i have brought this up she gets very upset and says im just paranoid and to stop trying to be a victim. which really trips me out cause i thought i was just telling her how feel.

I'm sorry, but that is just a terrible way to express your feelings. You'll immediately make anyone feel attacked, if you put things that way.