Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Florida > Tampa Bay
 [Register]
Tampa Bay Tampa - St. Petersburg - Clearwater
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 02-03-2013, 09:50 AM

294 posts, read 543,181 times

Advertisements

Like are you more of a football state, baseball, basketball, hockey?? Who are your favorite teams and what teams do you hate the most?? I am a fan of football mostly but then basketball and then baseball..hockey I could take it or leave it...Where I am a Mass resident and have been my whole life I of course love Pats, Celtics, Red Sox (Bruins-meh, again not a big hockey gal) but I also am a HUGEEEEEEE Dallas Cowboys fan (I'm sure you alllll wonder why too lol)
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 02-03-2013, 10:29 AM

82 posts, read 111,787 times
I can't believe you even mentioned hockey as an option. That's the conceit of a New Englander, right there.

My impression is that SEC football rules the Confederate South.

Old 02-03-2013, 10:37 AM

Quote:
Originally Posted by chasfh View Post
I can't believe you even mentioned hockey as an option. That's the conceit of a New Englander, right there.

What do you mean 'conceit of a NE'ender' lol and yeah I notice that about the SEC football and the south

Old 02-03-2013, 10:45 AM

99 posts, read 146,721 times