Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Education
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 07-10-2008, 09:56 PM

18 posts, read 23,164 times

Advertisements

How are you !whoever come here and view my note.
I am a Chinese girl,My name is CHENXiao zhu.you can call me phyllis for short. i meet this forum when i was search customers via internet

it was good such as my hometown‘s forum.when i was a middle school student,i stay in the forum at my leisure time. of course we communion in Chinese o(∩_∩)o...
when i was a children,i though i will to be a mailman,i like to see the bliss expression people shown, when they received a letter from a old friend.and ride on a bike in the country road....
Or to be a Chinese teacher,i like my country very much,she is plentiful and centuries-old...

i am fresh as a international trade operator.to be a operator is out of my expect.
But you can not always to do what you want ,right ?

actually,i poor in English,but i want to improve it sincere. I will love my job,also love English .But i lack of practice,so i would like to makes friends with English speaking people sincerely.
if you can help me as a friends please add my MSN ID:justkapok@yahoo.cn it also my yahoo!messenger ID.
And if you want to learn Chinese,I think i can give you some help.

Thank you !
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 07-10-2008, 10:57 PM

3,078 posts, read 11,063,834 times
Welcome!