Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Relationships
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 10-26-2009, 10:06 AM

16 posts, read 32,733 times

Advertisements

Hi again, so this is kind of a follow up, and decision time for myself. I posted on here almost 2 months ago, detailing a very difficult marriage that I have been involved in:

Marriage is slowly killing me ( Husband, no kids )

Fast forward to now, and things still do not look good. I have had to move back home in order to have a place to stay, seeing as I am a university student and money is tight. So its been long distance, but I already understood ( and with the response of many here ) that living together the way we were just bread a toxic and very dangerous lifestyle. But here is where I am now, I decided to let her go to school and live at our apartment,keep my SUV, all her family is close, so shes not alone, to give us time to gather, reflect, and speak to one another over the phone ( emails, texts ) in hopes that we can deal with our own issues, and be able to discuss things w/o regressing to our old ways.