Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Health and Wellness > Diet and Weight Loss
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 02-25-2011, 08:00 PM

129 posts, read 530,417 times

Advertisements

I am fairly new to the City Data forums, but the times I have posted or needed advice, it has been extremely helpful. I have lurked through the Diet and Weight Loss section, to see plenty of people who would like to know where to start to lose body fat, only to get misinformation or conflicting information. I would like to post my journey with weight loss, how I did it, and how you can too. First of all, I would like to say that I am not a nutritionist or trainer (although I would like to be both at sometime in the future), and I do not have any formal education on the topic of nutrition. So, you can take my advice as you would like.