Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Minnesota > Minneapolis - St. Paul
 [Register]
Minneapolis - St. Paul Twin Cities
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 10-16-2016, 08:49 AM

230 posts, read 259,444 times

Advertisements

I live in northern NJ. I am a nursing student working on my MSN. How is Minneapolis in terms of nursing jobs and women. I date Interracially so I am curious to what the environment is and suitable places to live.

I want to party hard (stay disease free), this is my second masters, so I have not had a life. Furthermore, how are race relations (Castile) I seriously won't move there if there is drama in this regard and at this point my life, not interested.

I don't know about the cost of living but I am weighing my options and seeing if the pros outweigh the cons. Again Are the women as good looking as I have heard. Minneapolis is not my first option but I want to know. Appreciate any feedback.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 10-18-2016, 11:37 AM

1,072 posts, read 2,919,655 times