Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Pennsylvania > Pittsburgh
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 09-22-2011, 02:54 AM

562 posts, read 989,974 times

Advertisements

Hello everyone

I am a college student born and raised in central Illinois and nearing graduation. I'm currently in the internship and first job seeking phase of my career. As someone who has grown up surrounded by video games and the like. My friends and I always had a mantra for our careers: "Go West". Yes, San Jose and Seattle appeal to me very much as those are the boom cities for my industry. I love the weather and feel of Seattle especially.