Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Florida > Port St. Lucie - Sebastian - Vero Beach
 [Register]
Port St. Lucie - Sebastian - Vero Beach St. Lucie, Martin, and Indian River counties (Treasure Coast)
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 04-22-2009, 08:35 AM

67 posts, read 311,834 times

Advertisements

My wife and I are looking to move from KY in a couple years and I was wondering if I could get some info. Its just us (for now, no kids) - I'm a teacher, she's a nurse. We want to be on the east coast, near the water (a coastal town) but not ON the water, in a small-ish town (we're from a town of 6,000, but we want BIGGER than that), with good home prices. I've been looking a lot lately at Sebastian. What do you guys think?

We've also been considering Port Orange and Ormond Beach near Daytona. Any suggestions? We're at least a couple years away still...
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-22-2009, 08:55 AM

578 posts, read 1,775,981 times