Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Politics and Other Controversies > Elections
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

View Poll Results: Should Hillary release her medical records?
Yes 153 81.82%
No 34 18.18%
Voters: 187. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread Start New Thread

Old 09-12-2016, 02:44 PM

24,260 posts, read 14,202,347 times

Advertisements

Quote:
Originally Posted by stburr91 View Post
Can you dispute what the doctor is saying?
I'm not a doctor and have never treated Clinton, I only know what her personal physician has said regarding her health. You know, the physician that has actually treated her.

13,284 posts, read 8,448,254 times
Her condition is being attended to for pneumonia.

She'll need rest. I'm sure this campaign has been daunting on the body.

This is about a persons' health. A commodity we need to regard more.

6,977 posts, read 5,706,517 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by janellen View Post
the Jets & Bengals held a football game in brutal NY heat that day. I'm anxious to hear if there were any survivors.
post of the year candidate.

Old 09-12-2016, 02:47 PM

8,390 posts, read 7,641,649 times
Quote:
Personally I didn't think much about the idea that hillary had Parkinson's when I heard that it was leaked from the Secret Service, but I'm starting to think there may be something to it.

Hillary collapsing, and then being seen wearing the blue glasses yesterday after her episode, was just yet another two signs that she may just have Parkinson's.