Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Louisiana > New Orleans
 [Register]
New Orleans New Orleans - Metairie - Kenner metro area
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Old 11-11-2010, 09:52 AM

1 posts, read 4,502 times

Advertisements

ooookay , first of all - thanks for reading this ! i am a high school student living in indianapolis , indiana . i ' m planning on going to louisiana for college august 2011 . && man , oh man . . . the things people have been saying about NO ! the voodoo , crazy city folks , the danger , no job opportunities . . . all in all , i have heard nothing good about louisiana . i ' ve been to NO && as soon as i stepped off of the bus , i fell in love ! but i ' m beginning to get a little worried . i have no intent on changing my mind about attending college in NO . BUT i want the fo one one ! so if you live in the NO area , PLEASE tell me EVERYTHING you possibly can about the city .
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 11-11-2010, 12:16 PM

640 posts, read 1,226,751 times