Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Virginia > Northern Virginia
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 01-12-2008, 07:12 PM

12 posts, read 70,265 times

Advertisements

Hi everyone! I am a realtor in Bristow Va. There are many reasons why I went into the "housing business" however one reason was because I felt that every realtor I was with was only concerned with their commission. My husband is military so as you probably can guess we have gone through many realtors in the past. Here is my question...what do you value most from a realtor? What sort of services and extras would you want from your realtor? What sort of marketing do you respond to most? I ask these questions because it is very important to me to strive to be the best that I can be. I think the best way to do that is to ask...
Thanks for your help/responses. I do appreciate all constructive comments that you can share.
Carolynn
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 01-12-2008, 07:42 PM

1,727 posts, read 1,999,152 times
I love it when a realtor lets me know he/she will help me without regard to my price range.

I love it when a realtor takes a personal interest in me. Boundaries, shmoundaries.

I love it when a realtor continues to be interested, even when I seem confused or non-committal.