Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Hawaii
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 07-13-2013, 02:41 PM

1,872 posts, read 2,815,136 times

Advertisements

I have been posting here for over two years now and reading this forum even longer. I have noticed that there are some who live in Hawaii and give great advice. There are some that are planning to move to Hawaii and ask some very good questions. There are some that have had a dream about living in Hawaii and come to find out what the chances are that their dream could come true. Then there are, the Others. People who don't live in Hawaii and don't seem to be seriously planning to move to Hawaii, yet they regularly post here. I am not judging whether they should or not. However, I am wondering, what motivates them to post here?

If you are one of the Others, I am curious to know, why do you come and post on this forum?
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 07-13-2013, 08:43 PM

1,082 posts, read 2,402,745 times