Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Michigan
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 06-16-2007, 06:43 AM

2,068 posts, read 5,969,175 times

Advertisements

I've been working two jobs for nine years, that means I work seven days a week for most of the year. I'm leaving to move to TN, near my daughter. There are jobs there and the cost of living including property taxes and car insurance is cheaper. I am not willing to wait for this economy to improve. I'm 52 and a single woman, I need to get down to one job and have time for a life. That isn't going to happen around here.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-16-2007, 11:27 AM

51 posts, read 239,032 times