Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > General Forums > Relationships
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 01-27-2013, 05:51 AM

3,130 posts, read 3,075,141 times

Advertisements

I’m new to this – I’m trying – not always very well – to be honest with my complicated sexuality now (I still have interest in girls, but I can’t keep ignoring my obvious interest in guys anymore.) So as a dude that’s a novice, I need help with interpreting signals.

Anyway, a couple of weeks ago, I was at a financial institution getting some money out. The guy helping me was a good-looking dude, but I was just getting money and I really wasn’t thinking about that much. However, at the end of the transaction, I noticed him smiling at me. It didn’t seem flirtatious, but to me the smile definitely seemed to indicate something about our interaction made him interested. I can’t really explain the feeling – it just seemed like “something.” Nevertheless, it made me quite intrigued and interested. I stopped by a couple days later and he was working at the entrance station. I was directed to ask him a financial institution related question and he was smiling at me like that even more so that before.