Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Celebrating Memorial Day!
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > Virginia > Richmond
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 04-13-2010, 08:56 PM

293 posts, read 827,569 times

Advertisements

I'm still fairly new to Virginia... living in the Hopewell area & yesterday i was shocked and disturbed by ==> This Flyer <== in my newspaper box. While i know it's fully in their rights to recruit openly for these groups...I must say as a minority citizen it makes me uncomfortable. And this is the good flyer...it's others that openly conveyed hatred toward the Jewish. I'm just curious as to if anyone else in the Tri-Cities or Richmond area has seen these flyers around
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 04-14-2010, 05:50 AM

1,799 posts, read 6,322,057 times
Never seen anything like that. What a shame.

Old 04-14-2010, 09:28 AM

2,032 posts, read 6,895,124 times
That is really bad. I won't complain anymore when I get all of the Gun Show
junk mail in my mailbox.

Old 04-14-2010, 08:50 PM

13,784 posts, read 26,268,573 times
I have never seen anything like that! Could the police do anything about it? That is scary!

Old 04-14-2010, 11:15 PM

542 posts, read 993,504 times