Welcome to City-Data.com Forum!
U.S. CitiesCity-Data Forum Index
Go Back   City-Data Forum > U.S. Forums > North Carolina > Charlotte
 [Register]
Please register to participate in our discussions with 2 million other members - it's free and quick! Some forums can only be seen by registered members. After you create your account, you'll be able to customize options and access all our 15,000 new posts/day with fewer ads.
View detailed profile (Advanced) or search
site with Google Custom Search

Reply Start New Thread

Old 06-10-2007, 09:32 PM

117 posts, read 406,287 times

Advertisements

I know there are alot of realtors on this forum so I am hoping someone could give me their thoughts about working for either Remax or Allen Tate. I am an experienced realtor from NJ and am considering both companies. Any thoughts/experiences/anyone working for either of these companies? Thanks for any and all input.
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Old 06-10-2007, 11:08 PM

45,217 posts, read 100,739,056 times
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabmac View Post
I know there are alot of realtors on this forum so I am hoping someone could give me their thoughts about working for either Remax or Allen Tate. I am an experienced realtor from NJ and am considering both companies. Any thoughts/experiences/anyone working for either of these companies? Thanks for any and all input.
Go with Tate, they are the local home grown company. I think they offer great service.

Old 06-11-2007, 07:34 AM

4,729 posts, read 19,430,380 times
Allen Tate is very good. My realtor is with Exit South (a coworker), but Allen tate has the best wesbite and some very good realtors.

Old 06-11-2007, 07:56 AM

111 posts, read 527,547 times